You are currently on partypoker10001.com. Visit our New Jersey website here to register and play for real money.

Close

Players must earn points to unlock cards. Point thresholds and max cards available in the in-client promotion page. 18+ T&Cs Apply

$500K SPINS Storm

It’s the first-ever SPINS Storm!

Our fast-paced, three-handed games offer you the chance to turn a small buy-in into a massive win, thanks to our random prize multiplier.

And from Monday, 4th NovemberSaturday, 30th November, we’re running a series of SPINS freerolls and leaderboards, which guarantee a total of $500K in prizes!


Leaderboards

Earn points by playing SPINS and compete for SPINS tickets worth as much as $250!

Running every Monday, Wednesday and Friday of the promotion, you’ll have the chance of climbing three leaderboards – low, medium and high.

Each four-hour leaderboard runs from 08:00 GMT / 09:00 CET to 12:00 GMT/ 13:00 CET. Players who finish in a placed position will win SPINS tickets, as shown in the below table:

Low

Position $0.25 – $3
1 100
2 50
3 20
4 - 7 10
8 - 15 5

Medium

Position $5 – $20
1 - 3 250
4 - 10 100
11 - 21 50

High

Position + $50
1 - 10 250
11 - 20 100
21 - 30 50

*Please note that the numbers in the above table represent the value of each ticket, and not the total amount of tickets.

For the current leaderboard standings, please click here.


Freerolls

Scheduled for every Saturday at 17:00 GMT /18:00 CET, we’ll be running a $10K weekly freeroll.

To qualify, simply play in three or more SPINS tournaments in one week – it’s that simple!

There are prizes worth up to $250, and you can view the full list of payouts below:

Ticket value Position
250 1 - 10
100 11 - 30
50 31 - 55
20 56 - 105
10 106 - 205
5 206 - 405
3 406 - 655
1 656 - 1,155

Card Rush

Get even more value from SPINS Storm!

Simply unlock prize cards for the chance to win SPINS tickets.

For more Card Rush information, please click here.


Spin to win...

There has never been a better time to play SPINS!

With $500K in prizes guaranteed across 27 days of intense poker, play our fast-paced, three-handed games to earn your share.

Play now

Terms and Conditions

  • The promoter of the $500K Spins Storm is GVC Services Limited, a company registered in Gibraltar with company number 112454 and whose registered office is situated at Suite 6, Atlantic Suites, Europort Avenue, Gibraltar ("Promoter").
  • These terms and conditions are in addition to, and subject to, our Terms and Conditions of Use and Specific Promotional Terms and Conditions.
  • Player will receive points for participation.
  • Promo starts Monday 4th November 08:00 GMT / 09:00 CET until Saturday 30th November,22:59 GMT/ 23:59 CET.
  • Final leaderboard placings will not be finalised until 24 hours after the promotional period ends.
  • The leaderboard rankings are based only on tournaments that begin within the four (4)-hour . You can check the most up-to-date leaderboard standings via your client.
  • Note that partypoker will manage solely the physical movement of the package between accounts and will not manage any movement of funds between players related to the transfer of packages. Players are reminded that if they send or receive funds in lieu of packages, whether inside or outside the partypoker gaming system, they do so at their own risk and partypoker accepts no responsibility for any loss incurred in any such transaction.
  • Leaderboard points are calculated as follows:
  • Leaderboard Points = 10 * [√n/√rank] * [1+log (buy-in+0.25)]
  • n = Number of players in the Sit & Go
  • Buy-in = cost of the Spins Tourney buy-in
  • Rank - position finished in the tournament
  • By taking part in this Promotion, you agree to these Specific Promotional Terms and Conditions and our Standard Promotional Terms and Conditions